New York

Waiting for the “6”

A loose palm begs.
She hides.

People pass us.
I wait crouching.

68th street station, Hunter College July, 2004

A few notes: This is the first time I’ve shown the second image.
Motion I

Waiting for the "6"

July, 2004

Standard

One thought on “Waiting for the “6”

  1. Rita!! says:

    I like how you put the text first; I like to read it without scrolling down so that I can try to imagine what the image is going to be. So far, I’m 0 for 4, but I still have fun trying :o)

Leave a Reply

